Some Horrible News…

This just in from Skipps Largo: Bobby McBride informed us on his website that he MAY HAVE TESTED POSITIVE FOR COVID-19. As a result, he is suspending his website until he gets better (IF he gets better). I also regret to inform you that this may be his LAST EVER POST as it has a 4% mortality rate and there are people who have died from it. We’re really praying for you and those who tested positive, man… 😭💔🙏🏻

And BTW…

TO ANY TROLLS OUT THERE, UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES DO I WANT TO HEAR ANY HATEFUL OR DISRESPECTFUL COMMENTS ON BOBBY’S WEBSITE OR THIS ONE AS THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS AND DIFFICULT TIME FOR BOBBY!!! IS THAT CLEAR?!?! 😡😡

9 thoughts on “Some Horrible News…

  1. Skipps Largo October 2, 2020 / 7:57 pm

    Again, I wanna give my thoughts & prayers to Bobby & hope he gets through this. 💔🙏🏻

    NONE OF US HERE HAVE ANY TIME FOR THESE TROLLS’ BULLS***, SO THEY BETTER STAY AWAY!!! 😡

    Like

    • nickskapower October 2, 2020 / 8:13 pm

      I’m sorry, Skipps, but upon editing your comment, I accidentally changed the font color of the last paragraph from red to black. Would you be so kind as to tell me how to fix that? HTML is just not cooperating w/ me.

      Like

      • Skipps Largo October 2, 2020 / 8:15 pm

        It’s just that way for some reason. I don’t think you could fix it. Maybe I’ll try something, if not then don’t worry about it.

        P.S. Sorry about the profanity but I just have zero energy or tolerance for any trolls showing disrespect.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Colin Roley October 2, 2020 / 8:44 pm

    my thoughts and prayers to bobby who will get through this so I hope you feel better bobby take it easy

    Like

  3. tjdygks57 October 2, 2020 / 8:46 pm

    I Hope you feel better bobby get well soon.

    Like

  4. dannymargulis October 2, 2020 / 8:50 pm

    Get well soon, Bobby.

    Like

  5. Adam Alam October 2, 2020 / 9:21 pm

    Yikes Bobby. Get well soon.

    Like

  6. jpgenius October 3, 2020 / 4:19 am

    Get well soon, Bobby.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.