Ready for a New Season

Yes folks, it’s time for a brand new season. I have work during evening hours from Monday through Thursday from 5:30PM-10PM so I won’t be able to get the recaps until sometime during the 11:00 hour at night or the next day after that (if circumstances are beyond my control) but I will catch the show during my break time. Please be patient.

As you know by now, the BR minimum is now $34K to coincide with their 34th season. Also, they will be using the Crossword Round throughout this season after testing it out on the season 33 finale week.

5 thoughts on “Ready for a New Season

  1. jpgenius September 12, 2016 / 11:48 am

    And for ABC viewers, you won’t see Wheel at all tonight thanks to Monday Night Football.

    Like

    • Jimmy Ruska September 12, 2016 / 12:05 pm

      Monday Night Football is on ESPN, not ABC, so ABC viewers should be fine.

      Like

      • jpgenius September 12, 2016 / 12:08 pm

        Nooo, I checked my listings and it’s on ABC.

        Like

      • Jimmy Ruska September 13, 2016 / 7:04 am

        Strange, I checked my guide and I know I saw a normal schedule on ABC, unless some ABC affiliates carried Monday Night Football, and some didn’t.

        Like

  2. ant0824 September 12, 2016 / 12:58 pm

    Let’s get More BR wins this season!

    Like

Leave a Reply

