Two More Aliases that Michael "technical win" Taylor Created

You’re not gonna believe this, but Michael just created two more aliases to attack me and you guys: Nicholas Buchanan…and of all things MY OWN NAME!!! If I show you the post the way it is, you can tell it is NOT me who said “I will declare this a technical win”. It’s Michael who’s faking it.

This guy is a complete asshole.

One thought on “Two More Aliases that Michael "technical win" Taylor Created

  1. Malek Masoud March 20, 2016 / 2:25 am

    Andy, I also saw that Michael “Technical Win” Taylor has also posted technical wins for some Card Sharks busts that took place between the years of 1978 and 1980, and this is what he said, for example:

    “I will declare that Money Cards playing a technical $5,000 win because they should have used the Doubles Push rule when that double came up.”

    I don’t care if they should’ve used that doubles-push rule when a double came up that resulted in a bust! I’ve never seen a technical win on Card Sharks and it ain’t gonna happen! I agree with you on Michael Taylor; he needs to stop with that “technical win” malarkey, period!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

