Why there is NEVER a Technical Win

This message is for two of the same person (Michael Taylor/Fabian Cruz):

A TECHNICAL WIN is when a staff member of the show messes in a way that is NOT the contestant’s fault, and the contestant is given the win as a result. Do you see the difference between this and what you’re doing to me all the time, you jackass?

NEVER have I seen anybody on WoF getting a tech win and it AIN’T. GONNA. HAPPEN.

Michael/Fabian, you need to DIE A HORRIBLE DEATH from this Internet.

Advertisements

One thought on “Why there is NEVER a Technical Win

  1. Malek Masoud November 22, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    Hey, Andy. I just need to point out something: I saw that Michael Taylor has also declared technical wins for Card Sharks busts that occurred between 1978 and 1980 because of Doubles.

    Here's what Michael Taylor said:
    “I will declare that playing of the money cards a technical $5,000 win because they should have had the Doubles Push Rule in effect by that time.”

    Well, I know that he's lying because I know that a loss is a loss and there's nothing he can do about it.

    I bet you're going to have some choice words with Michael Taylor because he is so going to be in HUGE trouble for the “technical win” nonsense he posted, isn't he?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s