I’m sick of you, Michael Taylor!!!

I thought Michael Taylor would stop with the so-called technical wins after he replied in the Oct. 27 recap, but NOOOOO….he gave me a stupid ****in technical win today, which I had no choice to delete.

Listen, you dickhead, you are NOT the god of any game shows like this one and you do NOT make up the rules. It was created for a reason and when there’s a BR win, it’s a win. When it’s a loss, it’s a loss. Is the word “loss” NOT in your vocabulary? You really need to seek professional help.

And when I find an IP blocker to install on blogger, you will never read my posts ever again!!! You understand? NEVER!!!   

Leave a Reply

